A day in life

Start for office @ 8:15 AM: take the tram, reach central station and take the train to Rotterdam Central

Morning Tram

Tram 1

Balcony View

Balcony View

Reach Office @ 9:15: The building is one of the tallest in Rotterdam and looks even more awesome when it sparkles with blue dots of light in the winter evening.

Office

Client office in Rotterdam

Work: there is always something awesome to do. This is an old IBM portable computer I found. It still works.

Work

portable computer

Start for home @ 17:30: Take the train back to Den Haag HS, and then the tram to Scheveningen. If you are already guessing, let me confirm that the prominent blue bags(blurred) are indeed the Albert Heijn ones.

Den Haag HS

Den Haag HS

Take an evening stroll at the Scheveningen beach before  throwing myself on the sofa at home.

Scheveningen

Scheveningen

(My house is somewhere there in this picture)

My House by the sea

My House by the sea